1. Little elvish dance

2. Dance of the drunken goblins

3. Dance of the little dragon

4. Flowers of the sun - Andante elegico

5. Flowers of the sun - Allegro energico

6. Flowers of the sun - Moderato Cadenza

7. Printemps des rivieres

8. Aqua

9. Ventus

About Album

Where everything begins. The power of inception. The reason for where we are now. The driving force.
Origen reclaims the importance of a return to first principles, of finding intensity in simplicity.
Works related to nature, the wellspring of life.

Origin is not one, but many. This one is ours. Commitment, vitality, connection, energy.
Four pieces. Four performers.
Where everything begins.

Label: origen

Available Lyrics

Latest Video